"...dazzlingly good chamber ensemble…
exuberantly expressive, intimate style…
gorgeously idiomatic playing’
The Times
Saturday 28 Feb 2015 8:00 PM

Oxshott and District
Dohnanyi Sextet

Schumann Adagio and Allegro for horn and piano
Gli?re Prelude, Gavotte, Berceuse and Scherzo from 8 pieces op. 39 for violin and cello
Mozart 'Kegelstatt Trio' for clarinet, viola and piano

Schubert Notturno for violin, cello and piano
Dohnanyi Sextet for clarinet, horn, violin, viola, cello and piano

Yuko Inoue viola
Kathron Sturrock piano
Stephen Stirling horn
Benjamin Hughes cello

Oxshott and Cobham Music Society